what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Blues

9 Responses

  1. Murn says:
    this is shanice's 1st single off her 2nd album."when i close my eyes" is great. this import has the album verison of "when i close my eyes" and the instrumneal pehurasicatgandmulochanbuckcheckcont.coinfo has clips from the upcoming album "shanice".like "you need a man" and pehurasicatgandmulochanbuckcheckcont.coinfo have to pick up this import single cuz it /5(3).
  2. Zulkill says:
    In the #98 R&B song in the charts was It's For You by Shanice. Watch the music video and discover trivia about this classic R&B song now.
  3. Datilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of It's For You on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Akinogul says:
    "It's for You" is a song by Shanice and produced by Eric Kirkland and Michael Angelo Saulsberry of Portrait with drum programming by Maurice Thompson. It also features a rap verse from Brett Bouldin. It also features a rap verse from Brett Bouldin.
  5. Kajijora says:
    Official Shanice You Ain't All That lyrics at CD Universe. You strut your body around the city In green suede you think you're so bad Hustling girls that want your money Well you ain't worth a dime you have.
  6. Nakazahn says:
    Born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA, Shanice Lorraine Wilson starred in a KFC commercial with Ella Fitzgerald at 9. Later, she was discovered by A&M Records at the age of eleven, and released her debut album, Discovery, in , which wasn't a huge pop hit, but did score R&B chart action, and the singer a Soul Train Award nomination for Best New Artist.
  7. Dukazahn says:
    11 rows · 15 versions of "It's For You" were released in including: U.S. Single Mix: LP Pop Edit /5(25).
  8. Nijind says:
    Find album release information for It's for You [Vinyl Single] - Shanice on AllMusic.
  9. Mazil says:
    "Lovin' You" is a song recorded by American singer Minnie Riperton from her second studio album Perfect Angel (). It was written by Riperton and Richard Rudolph, produced by Rudolph and Stevie Wonder, and released as the album's fourth single on March 14, The song peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot on April 5, Additionally, it reached number two on the UK Singles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *