what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Classical

6 Responses

  1. Dujar says:
    The album's release on CD was planned for August 7, but in an unexpected move, Taylor's UK record label EMI made the collection available from yesterday (August 4), with copies arriving in shops.
  2. Kalmaran says:
    Multi-national R&B/Funk/Latin group, based in Los Angeles, California. Evolved from a group of musicians previously known as “The Creators”, the “Romeos”, “Señor Soul” and “Nightshift”, and who played the L.A. club circuit. They were discovered and promoted by Jerry Goldstein who linked up the musicians with frontman and vocalist Eric Burdon and harmonica player Lee Oskar.
  3. Brazuru says:
    Release. Written by Jeff Lynne in , it was one of two songs featured on the B-side of the UK hit "California Man" credited to The Move (the other was Roy Wood's "Ella James"). In the US the B-side proved to be more popular than the A and so the song became The Move's only hit in the US albeit a minor one (number 93 on the Hot chart). The song was originally titled "Look Out Baby, There.
  4. Dougore says:
    Find The 2 Live Crew discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases "We're In Our Own World, Doing What We Love" Move Somethin' Lil' Joe Records / Little Joe Records
  5. Dok says:
    21 hours ago · When we were in Alabama, my mom would ask me to give [a] CD when she was driving. I was about 4 years-old, learning to read, so I memorized the bands and artists by the artwork on the album .
  6. Nalrajas says:
    The Move, an Album by The Move. Released 20 February on Repertoire (catalog no. REP WY; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Pop, Freakbeat, Pop Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *