what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Classic Rock

8 Responses

  1. Grora says:
    Metal Blade Records has set an April 17 release date for the new SIX FEET UNDER album, entitled "Commandment". The track listing is as follows: The Edge Of The Hatchet Bled To Death.
  2. Grogal says:
    Apr 20,  · Songs like Doomsday,Zombie Executioner,Edge of the Hatchet,Bled to Death,As the Blade Turns,Evil Eye,Vacant Grave & Ghosts of the Undead. So many vicious songs on this album,yea it is short but like Max Violence,13 & Carnage there less than 35 minutes but this is about 32 minutes. Do not pass this album up it is a behemoth of sound/5(28).
  3. Vudoktilar says:
    Aug 26,  · And Commandment's goal is straight-forward in nature, somewhat less experimental than previous efforts, Six Feet Under twisting the knife slowly with such memorable new agitating anthems as 'Doomsday', 'The Edge Of The Hatchet', 'As /5(28).
  4. Bajind says:
    4. The Edge Of The Hatchet 5. Bled To Death 6. Resurrection Of The Rotten 7. As The Blade Turns 8. The Evil Eye 9. In A Vacant Grave Ghosts Of The Undead "I don't think I've been too pissed off - it's just the usual me," Six Feet Under main man Chris Barnes asserts with his snaggle-toothed grin.
  5. Mezizragore says:
    Commandment is the seventh studio album by death metal band Six Feet Under. It was released April 17, , on Metal Blade Records. They have released videos for "Ghosts of the Undead" and "Doomsday". "Doomsday" was premiered on Headbanger's Ball on Nov 10th.
  6. Kigakree says:
    Das CD-Album "Commandment" von Six Feet Under () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Turg says:
    Commandment, 8th studio album of ex Cannibal Corpse vocalist Chris Barnes, as part of Six Feet Under. Part of the reason this album is better than any other “SFU” album is, because it was written and produced by Chris Barnes.
  8. Kazitaur says:
    Six Feet Under discography (all) A Decade in the Grave () Death Rituals () > Commandment Six Feet Under. Type: Full-length Release date: April 16th, Catalog ID: Label: The Edge of the Hatchet Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 5. Bled to Death Show lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *