what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Classic Rock

8 Responses

  1. Faezilkree says:
    Artist: Lordian Guard Title Of Album: Anthology Year Of Release: Label (Catalog#): No Remorse Records [NRR ] Country: Greece Genre: Epic Heavy Metal Quality: FLAC (*tracks +.cue,log,scans) Bitrate: Lossless Time: + Full Size: ,25 Mb Tracklist CD1 Lost Archangel Revelation XIX My Name Is Man Winds Of .
  2. Gardataur says:
    Anthology consisting of both Lordian Guard albums, the Behold a Pale Horse single, the Lordian Winds Demo and a couple of bonus tracks. The release is limited to hand numbered copies. Lineup for the Lordian Winds demo was: William J Tsamis (guitars, keyboards), Rick Anderson (vocals), Dave Watry (bass).
  3. Kazralmaran says:
    Nov 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Lordian Guard - Revelation XIX YouTube Lordian Guard - Lordian Guard () Full Album - Duration: The Reptilian 35, views.
  4. Akijora says:
    Lordian Guard At MySpace Lordian Guard Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God 'Sinners In The Hand Of An Angry God' is the second album from Lordian Guard. While I have not heard the first one, I can honestly say that to me it sounds like Bill is keeping his Warlord legacy in tact with this band. OK, first things first.
  5. Gucage says:
    Warlord–Anthology Arkeyn Steel 2×CD ,Limited,Numbered with Book Very Rare $ LORDIAN GUARD Anthology 2CD *WARLORD* $ LORDIAN GUARD Anthology 2CD WARLORD RARE CHRISTIAN METAL! $ Tyrannosaurus Rex~Unicorn .
  6. Faekazahn says:
    Nov 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Lordian Guard - Lordian Guard () Full Album YouTube Lordian Winds - My Name Is Man I () Full Demo - ''Tsamis Project'' - Duration: The Reptilian 13, views.
  7. Shashura says:
    Lordian Guard - Lordian Guard () remastered reissue. Tracklist: 1. War in Heaven 2. Winds of Thor 3. Lost Archangel 4. My Name Is Man 5. Revelation XIX 6. In Peace He Comes Again Kbps> ZippyShare. Scans included CD Collection on Instagram - As this site has been neglected by yours truly to the point of pretty much being dead.
  8. Voodoogore says:
    Exact Audio Copy V from June EAC extraction logfile from July , Lordian Guard / Anthology (Disc 1) Used drive: Optiarc DVD RW ADS Adapter: 1 ID: 0.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *