what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Classic Rock

8 Responses

  1. Vugis says:
    Jun 01,  · Beyond The Darkness tells the touching story of a rich young man named Frank, and his undying love for his dying lover. Frank and Ana's love for one another probably would have stood the test of time, and everything, if not for this strange illness. I suppose it's just her time, or is it? Enter Iris Missing: Mono Junk.
  2. Voodoomi says:
    2. Mono Junk - Beyond The Darkness 3. Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - The Valley 4. Melody Boy - Plenty Of Love 5. Drax Ltd. II - Amphetamine 6. Dan Curtin - 3rd From The Sun 7. Front - U-Men 8. The Prince Of Dance Music - E3 E6 Roll On 9. Pan Sonic - Lähetys / Transmission Burial - Archangel [Photo: Cedric Diradourian].
  3. Yojinn says:
    All vinyl, mixed on 2 Technics SLMK3Ds and a Pioneer DJM mixer. Loidis - In The Place I Sit [anno] DT Theory [L.I.E.S.] Mono Junk - Beyond The Darkness [Beyond Space & Time] AAAA - Dead In The Head [Omnidisc].
  4. Durg says:
    Mono Junk's label has seen a revival as of late, both in terms of sought-after reissues, and new techno missiles with that unmistakable sound that made this label so special. It's a family thang with this new single, aptly named the Finnish Electro All Star EP, a five-tracker offering a supremely diverse collection of tunes ranging from downright electro thrashings to more techno-spirited arrangements.
  5. Doulmaran says:
    0 votes and 0 comments so far on Reddit.
  6. JoJozshura says:
    Nov 16,  · Old school techno classic. Release: Various - Retrospective Waves / Trope Recordings.
  7. Togis says:
    Japanese music festival Rainbow Disco Club has launched a record label, Beyond Space And Time, AKA BEST. The new imprint will kick off with a double-vinyl compilation curated by DJ Nobu, which features the likes of Laurent Garnier, Front , Pan Sonic, Burial and more. It will explore much of DJ Nobu's musical background as well as all-time favorite tracks.
  8. JoJole says:
    Mono Junk - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Mono Junk here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: channel b, I'm Okay, I'm Okey, With You, Shotokai, Beyond the Darkness, Bleep Number 9, Another Acid, Panic Of The Disco Fan, Kime, and much more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *