what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Alternative

7 Responses

  1. Zulkijinn says:
    May 14,  · Mike Galway: Got this album Christmas '75 along with pehurasicatgandmulochanbuckcheckcont.coinfoe the contrast! I put Comin' Home on the stereo and cleared the front room. Also loved the picture content -band looked like true rock gods. Play this as much today as Fireball (Fave Deep Purple album). Fundamentally disagree with the "not a true Deep Purple album" comments, for me this is the last true and great Deep Purple album.
  2. Yozshuzahn says:
    This is the final original studio album of the "EMI" period to be remastered and features the Mark IV line-up featuring David Coverdale, Jon Lord, Ian Paice, Glenn Hughes and Tommy Bolin/5().
  3. Yozshur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Come Taste The Band on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - PR ,Purple Records - PR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(55).
  4. Tygokazahn says:
    Come Taste the Band, an Album by Deep Purple. Released in on Purple (catalog no. 1C ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock.
  5. Voodoolrajas says:
    A1. Comin’ Home A2. Lady Luck A3. Gettin’ Tighter A4. Dealer A5. I Need Love B1. Drifter B2. Love Child B3. This Time Around / Owed To ‘G’ (Instrumental) B4. You Keep On Movin’ On South African Pressing Used / Second-Hand Condition: Good + / Good Cover: Good Disc: Good + This album .
  6. Tezil says:
    Jun 27,  · Deep Purple - Lady Luck Come Taste The Band ( - Remixed in ) Vocals - David Coverdale Bass - Glenn Hughes Guitar - Tommy Bolin Keyboards - Jon Lord Drums - Ian Paice.
  7. Mezilar says:
    Limited UK vinyl LP pressing of this album from the legendary British hard rockers. Come Taste the Band is the tenth studio album by the English Rock band Deep Purple originally released in October The album was co-produced and engineered by the band and longtime associate Martin Birch/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *