what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Rock

8 Responses

  1. Mikinos says:
    Briefly Shaking is a music studio album recording by ANJA GARBAREK (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(1).
  2. Kazrajinn says:
    Shop Briefly Shaking. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  3. Kigaramar says:
    Her fourth album release following up the award winning "Smiling & Waving". The daughter of the Norwegian jazz composer and saxophonist Jan Garbarek, Anja spent six years in London before moving back to Norway in "I have a love-hate relationship with London. The single "The Last Trick" was written when we didn't like each other very much."/5(5).
  4. Arashisho says:
    Find album release information for Briefly Shaking - Anja Garbarek on AllMusic.
  5. Fautilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Vinyl Vinyl release of Briefly Shaking on Discogs.
  6. Tygogis says:
    Yes This song is by Anja Garbarek and appears on the album Briefly Shaking ().
  7. Tukora says:
    Briefly Shaking, an album by Anja Garbarek on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  8. Mesho says:
    Anja Garbarek (born July 24, ) is a Norwegian singer-songwriter, daughter of the well known tenor/soprano jazz saxophonist, Jan pehurasicatgandmulochanbuckcheckcont.coinfo she received the award Spellemannsprisen in the open class category for her album Smiling & Waving, which featured a duet with Robert pehurasicatgandmulochanbuckcheckcont.coinfoek also collaborated with the Norwegian black metal band Satyricon on their album Volcano.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *