what here ridiculous? You are..

Category: Rock

9 Responses

  1. Zulkibar says:
    Apr 28,  · Track listing. 1. Into The Afterlife 2. Eternity 3. Dreaming Awake 4. Fragile 5. Without You 6. The Fall 7. Fall Of Man 8. When Shadows Fall 9.
  2. Fekazahn says:
    Out of print and hard to find for several years, Dreaming Awake was re-issued in the fall of by the bands new label home, Ulterium Records. Harmony brings a classy melodic metal sound with the occasional neo-classical and power metal tendency.
  3. Dair says:
    6. The Fall [Instrumental] 7. Fall Of Man Living in a world of vanity and greed Will this hide us, hide us from what´s true? When the night falls, fears and silent whispers Then the dreams come, bringing shades of light Sounds like a roar of a lion Calls everlasting, calls reminding us, of the time of the fall of man Fall of man The fall of man.
  4. Akitaxe says:
    Harmony- Dreaming Awake (Massacre) 1. "Into the Afterlife" "Eternity" & "Fall of Man" for instance proove that Harmony can hold their own with the fastest speed metal bands, but then the title track kicks into a perfect mid-paced groove. "The Fall") that really pull the entire album together. Henrick Bath's vocals are smooth and.
  5. Dikazahn says:
    When Shadows Fall 2 Dreaming Awake 3 The Fall 4 Eternity 5 Remember 6 Maze of the Past 7 She 8 Without You 9 Fragile 10 Fall of Man 11 Into the Afterlife /5(4).
  6. Majind says:
    The Fall (Instr) Fall Of Man: When Shadows Fall: Maze Of The Past: She: Remember: Credits (5) Markus Sigfridsson Guitar, Producer. Andreas Olson Bass. Harmony (6) Dreaming Awake ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Ulterium Records: ULTCD Sweden: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m]/5(10).
  7. Taule says:
    Stream Dreaming Awake by Harmony and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Fall of Man. Fall of Man. Listen Now $0 and band is a new offering. But it is virtually a crime that they are not well-known yet! Since you MUST check this album out, here's what to expect. Harmony plays very friendly melodic metal. 5/5(3).
  8. Mazuzragore says:
    Listen free to Harmony – Dreaming Awake (Into The Afterlife, Eternity and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .
  9. Kagagore says:
    Watch the video for Eternity from Harmony's Dreaming Awake for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Fall Of Man. Harmony. Play track Dreaming Awake. Harmony. Play track From The Album. Play album Dreaming Awake. Harmony. 2, listeners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *